Noura bint Mohammed Al Kaabi

Minister of Culture and Knowledge Development, UAE

David Rose

Spatial Computing Expert, MIT School of Architecture

Ryan Abbott

Professor of Law and Health Sciences, University of Surrey School of Law

Abdulla bin Touq

Secretary General of the UAE Cabinet

Sheikha Shamma bint Sultan bin Khalifa Al Nahyan

Founder and CEO, Alliances for Global Sustainability

Carlo Ratti

Director, MIT Senseable City Lab

Brian Behlendorf

Executive Director - Hyperledger, The Linux Foundation

Marius Swoboda

Head of Physical Science and Capability, Rolls-Royce

Khalfan Belhoul

CEO, Dubai Future Foundation

Emmanuel Fombu

MD, Physician, Author: The Future of Healthcare

Khalifa Juma AlQama

Head of Labs at the Dubai Future Foundation (DFF)

Abdulsalam Haykal

CEO, Haykal Group

Laurence Kemball-Cook

Founder, Pavegen

Dia Haykal

Editor in Chief, MIT Technology Review Arabia

Greg Cross

Co-Founder, Soul Machines

Saeed Mohammed Ahmad Al Tayer

Managing Director & CEO, Dubai Electricity & Water Authority (DEWA)

Vishal Chatrath

CEO & Co-Founder, Prowler.io

Solomon Assefa

Vice President, IBM Research - Africa & Emerging Market Solutions

Jason Kahn

Chief Science Officer & Co-Founder, Mightier

Alberto Levy

Innovation Evangelist

Howard Herzog

Senior Research Engineer, MIT Energy Initiative​

Kevin Hu

Co-Founder & CEO, Quantifai

Newsha Ghaeli

Co-Founder & President, BioBot

Antoinette Matthews

VP, Licensing and Communities, MIT Technology Review

Donald Sadoway

John F. Elliott Professor of Materials Chemistry, MIT

Hugo Spowers

Co-Founder, Riversimple

Predrag K. Nikolic

Associate Professor - Interactive Media, Shantou University

Mohamed Qasem

Assistant professor in Electronics Engineering, and a consultant to the Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences

Ramzi Jaber

Partner, eConstruct

Sean Kickham

Middle East Digital Upskilling Manager

Gideon Lichfield

Editor-in-Chief, MIT Technology Review

Rida Hamza

Vice President, Global Business Development, Critical Infrastructure Protection, Parsons Corporation

Madhu Sasidhar

Chief Medical Officer, Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi

Mariam A. Alghawi

Director of Gifted Welfare Department, Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Foundation for Distinguished Academic Performance,

Kosmas Kretsos

Senior Director - R&D, Pfizer

Diego Calix

Middle East EmTech Lab Lead

Naim Yazbeck

Regional Director – Enterprise Gulf, Microsoft

Fahed Mohamed Alhammadi

Acting Assistant Undersecretary for the Green Development and Climate Change Sector, Ministry of Climate Change and Environment

Ahmad Nabeel

Honorary Researcher, Imperial College London

Babar Khan

Manager, Technology Investments NEOM -Founder, MiSect

Abbas Sidaoui

Co-founder and CTO of Revotonix L.L.C

Fouad Maksoud

Researcher in Laboratory of Engineered Living Systems | Harvard

Alessandro Babini

CEO of the Humon Hex

Hassan Albalawi

CEO and Co-founder of WakeCap

Laila Ziko

Adjunct assistant professor in the biology department at the American University of Cairo

Alaa Algargoosh

LEED Green Associate, and she is currently a Ph.D. candidate in Architecture- Building Technology at the University of Michigan

Abdulla Al Hajiri

Emirati Computational Nuclear Scientist

Baha Abu Nojaim

Serial entrepreneur, Technologist, and Co-founder of Mixed Dimensions and Baseet.ai

Mohamed Dhaouafi

Founder and CEO of CURE

Shaikha Alothman

Founder and CEO of CURE

Saeid Alzahrani

Founder of BRAQ Aerospace

Haytham Dbouk

Founder and CEO of Innovating Green Technology (I.G.T)

Ghena Alhanaee

PhD Candidate and Research Assistant in the University of Southern California’s Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mohamed Labadi

Founder and CEO/CTO of Singularity Computing